Agent Richard Ryder

I must be one of the luckiest people in the world. Every time I am short of money, I get offers from all over the world from people eager to share their wealth with me, if only I will forward them my contact information and perhaps a small fee to get things rolling. I have had offers from Nigeria, Libya, and even Portugal. Now I have received information about some money that is waiting for me at an international airport.

Attn: Valuable Customer,

We wish to inform you that the  Agent conveying the consignment box valued the
sum of ($4.7M US) misplaced your info on transmit and he is currently stranded
right at your international airport with your consignment. We required you
reconfirm the following info, so he can complete the trip contained your
payment fund today.

Full Name: ============
Current Address: ==============
Mobile No.:===================
Name of Your Nearest
Airport:==============
A Copy of Your Passport/Drivers License,(If possible):==========

Please do make contact with the agent with the email below with the info
required. Contact Person: Richard RYDER
E-mail : (deplomatic.richryder0@hotmail.com)

He is waiting to hear from you today with the information.
NOTE: The agent does not know that the whot of the box is $4.7Million USD and
on no circumstances should you let him know about what it contains The
consignments was moved from here as a family treasures, so never allow him to
open it, Please make sure you do not disclose body of this letter to him so
that he won’t be able to know what is in the box.

Yours sincerely
Mr. Bernard Edward,
Email me at mr.bernardedward@yahoo.com

I hope that airport isn’t too far away. I would hate to have to drive too far to get my money.

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Tags: , , ,

Questions, comments, praise

