Computer Down

I haven’t been able to write anything for the past week and a half because my computer hasn’t been working. Whenever I turned it on, it would refuse to start windows, instead showing a blue screen and the message, “Please wait”. I waited for over two hours but nothing would happen. I took it to a local computer store to be looked at, but they had along backlog of repair jobs so they were not even able to run any diagnostics on my computer until yesterday. There wasn’t anything seriously wrong and I finally got it back today. Too bad I feel too tired to write anything just now.

It has been more of an inconvenience not being able to blog, than I thought it would and I am glad I will be able to resume.

 

Tags: ,

Questions, comments, praise

