Sick and Tired

I was sick yesterday and today. It’s strange but while I was a somewhat sickly child (school might have had something to do with that) for most of my adult life I have been healthy. The last really major health problem I had was a gall bladder which was removed some fifteen years ago. Yet, twice in the last three months, I have felt sick enough to have to lay down and do nothing all day, which I hate. I hope this isn’t the beginning of some sort of trend.

Meanwhile, it is snowing here in the Ohio River Valley. Two days ago it was almost warm enough to be summer, now we are in winter again. This sort of variable weather isn’t too unusual for this part of the country, but I do wish the weather would settle on a season.

 

 

 

Tags: , ,

Questions, comments, praise

