Laughing at the Issues

It didn’t take long for the RNC to come up with a ad showcasing Joe Biden’s inappropriate laughter during the the debate.

I wonder what drugs Biden was taking before the debate. I could use a good laugh myself.

If there are any undecideds reading this, ask yourself, do you really want to take the risk of having this clown becoming President?

I love the twitter reactions. Here is my favorite comment.

I’m not a gambler, but I would play poker with Biden. In the mean time, he should get that smirk off his face, bc he’s not winning.

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Laughing at the Issues”

  1. G Says:

    It was embarrassing for the United States for a sitting VP to act that way. I was frustrated with Paul Ryan not telling him to knock it off and more forcefully call Biden out on it.

    But, it was the blatant lies that Biden was telling that upset me most. I went over some of them on my blog.

Questions, comments, praise

