Naked Hiking

From Time. They have opened up a trail for nude hikers near the town of Dankerode in Germany. I’m not sure if this is something I would want to participate in. It seems to me there might be some danger of loose body parts getting caught on thorns and prickles, and such. Also, judging from the picture included in the article, the people most likely to go hiking naked are the ones I would least want to see, not that I’m such a prize myself.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Naked Hiking”

  1. Lochemya David Says:

    Wow… talk about stupidity. Ever wonder why real outdoorsmen never wear shorts?

Questions, comments, praise

