Cleaning Up the Mess

I am getting more fund-raising e-mails from the Democrats. It seems that every month there is a new deadline from the FEC that the Democrats have to meet. Will, I am certainly willing to do my part. Here is the latest message.

David –

Sometimes it seems like the other side thinks Americans are dumb.

Their message right now is: You didn’t clean up our mess fast enough.

Mitt Romney and the Republicans want to take our country back to tax cuts for millionaires and billionaires and let Wall Street write the rules.

We’ve seen that movie before, we know how it ends, and none of us wants a sequel.

Will you chip in $3 or more before tonight’s midnight deadline?

https://my.democrats.org/April-Deadline

Thanks,

Robert Gibbs

No, we certainly don’t want a growing economy with low unemployment, do we? I liked that last recession, or is it funcession, so much I want another so I am surely going to make my contribution.

Tags: , , , ,


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 435 other followers

