A Christmas Story

We watched the classic “A Christmas Story” last night. I love that movie. That is one of the few films I laugh all the way through.

A Christmas Story

Here is one of my favorite scenes.

I

Here is where Ralphie makes his appeal to Santa

And I love the Chinese restaurant where they sing Fa ra ra.

 

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas.

 

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “A Christmas Story”

  1. fourbluehills Says:

    It is a great Christmas movie! We enjoy watching it too.

    I hope you also had a Merry Christmas.

  2. The REAL story of Christmas Says:

    [...] A Christmas Story (davidscommonplacebook.wordpress.com) [...]

  3. bydesign001 Says:

    A Christmas Story and It’s A Wonderful Life are must sees for me. I never tire of them. Before the New Year, I will watch both of them at least once more.

Comments are closed.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 405 other followers

