The Circumcision Ban

I had thought that the proposed ban on circumcision in San Francisco was mostly a product of that city’s general left-wing wackiness and certain homosexuals’ obsession with their penises. There was an anti-semitic element but I thought it was relatively minor, given that the majority of circumcised males in this country are gentiles. It would appear that I was wrong and there is something more sinister at play here, judging from this from Pajamas Media. The images that Zombie provide are the most offensive I have seen in a long time. I suppose I ought to provide a sample but I would really rather not and it is no trouble to click on a link.

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “The Circumcision Ban”

  1. Lochemya David Says:

    Hate to say it, but I told you so. It is unfortunate, but Antisemitism is one of the driving forces of our world.

Comments are closed.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 392 other followers

